Boys Varsity Basketball · Boys Basketball: Postseason Draw Released


Sectional 30 @ Charlestown

Admission: $6 per session; $10 all sessions.

Game 1: Charlestown vs. Brownstown Tuesday(2/26) 6pm

Game 2: North Harrison vs. Corydon Wednesday(2/27) 6pm

Game 3: Scottsburg vs. Salem Wednesday(2/27) 7:30pm

Game 4: Silver Creek vs. C-town/B-town Winner Friday (3/1) 6pm

Game 5: Game 2 Winner vs. Game 3 Winner Friday (3/1) 7:30pm

Championship – Saturday – 3/2/19 – 7pm

Regional 8 @ Southridge Saturday 3/9/19

Admission: $7 per session; $10 both sessions.

G1: Greensburg winner vs. Washington winner.

G2: Boonville winner vs. Charlestown winner.

Championship: Winner of G1 vs. Winner of G2.

Semi-State @ Seymour or Washington Saturday 3/16/19

Admission: $10.

Note: Teams will be assigned to semi‐state sites on Sunday, March 10, 2019.

Seymour Game 1 | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT Game 2 | 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT

Washington Game 1 | 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT Game 2 | 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT

STATE CHAMPIONSHIP @ Bankers Life Fieldhouse – Indianapolis – Saturday, March 23rd, 2019

Admission: $15.00 (two games).

Reserved single session tickets may be purchased at the participating schools the week of the state finals. Contact participating schools for ticket distribution hours. Any remaining tickets will be available game day at the ticket office at Bankers Life Fieldhouse.

Gates Open: Bankers Life Fieldhouse will open its gates to fans beginning one hour prior to the start of each session ‐ 9:30 am ET and again at 5 pm ET. The venue will be cleared between the Class 2A and 3A games.

Session I Class A State Championship Game | 10:30 am ET Class 2A State Championship Game | Approx. 12:45 pm ET

Session II Class 3A State Championship Game | 6 pm ET Class 4A State Championship Game | Approx. 8:15 pm ET